

Department Details

Department name:	Public Safety & Transportation Committee	
Туре:	Committee	
Meeting time:		
Meeting location:	Lorraine G. Gerhardt Community Room	
Primary contact:		
Description:		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Trustee Brian LaVaque		5/7/2021	7/25/2025
Trustee Bob Bachner		5/7/2021	7/25/2025
Jennifer Perkins		6/19/2015	7/25/2025
Michael Corso		6/19/2015	7/25/2025
John Larkin, Jr.		6/19/2015	7/25/2025
Bob Corbino		6/19/2015	7/25/2025
Gary Cation		6/19/2015	7/25/2025
John Mullins		6/19/2015	7/25/2025
Rick Miller		11/7/2019	7/25/2025
Patrick Casey		10/22/2021	7/25/2025